’t NOPje Facebook
  • Contact

  • Postadres

    Stichting Nederlands Onderwijs Praag – ‘t Nopje
    P.O. Box 49
    160 41 Praag 6
    Tsjechië
    Tel: +420 728 312 356
    info@nopje.cz

    HET BESTUUR

    Peter Winkelman

    Peter Winkelman

    Voorzitter

    peter.winkelman@mei.cz

    Ronald van Deelen

    Ronald van Deelen

    Penningmeester

    penningmeester@nopje.cz

    vacature

    vacature

    Secretaris

    secretaris@nopje.cz

    Jan van Rijsoort

    Jan van Rijsoort

    Algemeen bestuurslid

    javarex@javarex.cz

    Joost Theunissen

    Joost Theunissen

    Algemeen bestuurslid

    bestuur@nopje.cz

    LEERKRACHTEN

    Marije Claas

    Marije Claas

    marije@nopje.cz

    Anne-Marie Matthijsse

    Anne-Marie Matthijsse

    directeur@nopje.cz

    Mariska Ploegman

    Mariska Ploegman

    mariskavanloon96@live.nl

    Anke Sadilek-ten Bruggencate

    Anke Sadilek-ten Bruggencate

    anne@sadilek.org

    Wietske Timmers

    Wietske Timmers

    wietske@nopje.cz

    LAAT HET ONS WETEN!

    Inschrijven!